Radio OverCoat 2012.03.07 – OverCoat on the Run


This week I played lots of new material! Starting off the show and interspersed throughout I played tracks from Poke 20, an all-Monty on the Run arrangement album. Also on the list was Dreams put out by LYFSTYL Records, a new release from Incorporated Village of Ghosts and a new Xerxes EP! Good times all around.

Yop – Rob Hubbard Is King Shit

Casiopea – Make Up City

Joshua Morse – The Cube of Gelatinous Proportions

Blitz Lunar – Cascade Masquerade

baker – 羽

Cornelius – Clash

Kavinsky/Lovefoxxx – Nightcall

RGBleak – VCR

Tommy February6 – ChOOSe mE or Die

DEVO – Big Mess

YM – ココホレワンワン

Incorporated Village of Ghost – This Man Has No Dick

transient – charlbirdly

Atiq & Enk – The Run On Monty

ジャムン (jamun ) – 月影パレード

Bacalao – Monty On The Run (Bacalao Yamaha Re-orchestration )

Alistair Johnson feat. Sacha Williamson – Invitation

Rasmus Faber & Platina Jazz – ハレ晴レユカイ

Xerxes & Phoenix – Silence Arise

Haruomi Hosono – Living Dining Kitchen

Kodak To Graph – Lo Lindora

lackluster – cull streak

Stalactite – Stalagmite

Xerxes & Phoenix – Evighetsmaskin

David Sylvian/Ryuichi Sakamoto – Bamboo House

Reid – Ver

SHAKY SNAKES – Post Supernova Blues

Egotronic – Exportschlager Leitkultur

Xerxes & Phoenix – Fight Fear With Hope

CLU – Willow (Monto Remix )

Sacha Williamson – Hurricane (edit )

Galimatias – Succubus

The Beatniks – Mirroris

Beat Culture – Belong (ft. Steffaloo )

Kaki King – Montreal

Xerxes & Phoenix – Let It Go

Manne Hägglund – Nordingråminnen

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.