Radio OverCoat 2014-01-08: Back


Read on for the full playlist:

Reggie Watts – Fuck Shit Stack [Explicit]

Jake Kaufman – virt – The Afterblaze (BONUS CHIP MIX)

Gargaj – Rude Awakening

“The Crossing” – Necros/FM

El-P – Oh Hail No (Feat. Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire & Danny Brown)

Buck 65 – Indestructible Sam

Bud Melvin – The New New Real Real Folk Blues

nakinyko – Sweet Chii o’ Mine

‘Existing’ by Mick Rippon

royal sefton – St. Rotfest and the Death Monastic

Michael Jackson – Rock With You (Opolopo House Bounce)

Dazz Band – Let it Whip (OPOLOPO remix)

Michael Jackson – Billie Jean (Opolopo remix v. 1.1)

Gene Chandler & James Brown vs. OPOLOPO – There Was A Time

DEVO – Explosions

Alexander Brandon – Savara, the return

Jake Kaufman – Zone 5 – Inner Sanctum

cTrix – DX Heaven

Abducted By Sharks – Enter the Lion God

Juan Linietsky – Fuzzy Machine

Tesla Boy – Another Light

Manne Hägglund – Nordingråminnen

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.