Touhou Tuesday 2014-06-10: Jerico’s Wall of Sound


This week’s episode happened to take place right after the Nintendo E3 conference, so I was all too excited to be talking about E3 stuff today on the show. I also monologued a brief history of Touhouwiki and why it and the Touhou Wikia are separate entities. On top of that I played the usual good music and took some requests! Read on for the full playlist:

IOSYS – #FairyJoke

Dj Usa – The last cherry blossom

溝口ゆうま – 肉食清楚アリジゴク

Jerico – Nuero Side

堕悪祭怪&昼 – 弱者の言い訳

Ecriss – Forget*me*not

Jerico – Primitive Arrangement

cYsmix – Crazy Diamond

T.Stebbins – Rain Dance

あき – Like a Mermaid

Jerico – Beyond the Moon

Jerico – Thundercloud Trip

あにー – Cherry & Roll

小田ユウ – Despite heart

Aikapin – I will never forget you

<echo>PROJECT (平茸×やよいちゃん / Vo.うたしま×がお) – 04.Stray CS am3:00

minami – Into the Darkness

Demetori – 夢消失 ~Lost Dream

零MB – 新世界へ -I’m coming to see you-

Shibayan / vocal.yana – Garota de venda medicamento

まさみティー – 彼女の心の廟

spctrm – 生年不滿百

Stack – 小さな想い

Milka – ring-a-ring

=ぼいど / 夕野ヨシミ / 3L – Miracle∞Hinacle

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.