Radio OverCoat 2012-09-19: The Only Guy at the EEPROM


Today featured lots of great music! New release from EPROM, a record called METAHUMAN, and a new Makunouchi Bento release on Eerik Inpuj Records.

EPROM – Metahuman

Michal Hoffmann (Randall ) – Boys Without Dicks Unite

Aethernaut – 2011-2009=2

Tesla Boy – Electric Lady (ODahl Remix )

Lazerhawk – Arrival

Beatdrop – Tachyon (A_Rival Remix Extended Edit )

capsule – WHAT iS LOVE

JH Sounds – What Is TNG (The Duosis Mixtapes )

Tyler Heath – Everybody Gets Their Turn

Metroid Metal – Ridley (Metroid )

Aethernaut – 2011-2005=6

EPROM – Sun Death

Deltabeats – Monty vs. Monty

Ben Houge – Towns

Makunouchi Bento – Reverie for Two Crystal Cats

Reyn Ouwehand – Stormlord 2

Iamamiwhoami – 04 Play

arm (IOSYS ) – トルネードステップwith Drumstep [TornadomanStage Rockman9]

EPROM – Love Number

Michal Hoffmann (Randall ) – John Zorn Ringtone

Makunouchi Bento – On Expedition with My Rubber Duck

naruto feat. Aya Futatsuki – Machine Wave

Hirozaku Tanaka – Fallin’ Love

fluidvolt – Pallid Underbrush

Makunouchi Bento – Plasticine Passangers for Wooden Trains

Infinity Shred – Pathfinder

Nosaj Thing – Lords

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.