Radio OverCoat 2013-07-17: Moving Pains


Drop Out Orchestra feat. Vinny Vero – Be Free With Your Love (Opolopo Dub Remix)

Danimal Cannon and Zef – Chronos

knife city – slam dunk lifestyle

JAKAZiD – Donk Español

Starlight Project – Candyflip


涼宮ハルヒ (平野綾), 長門有希 (茅原実里), 朝比奈ミクル (後藤邑子) (Remixed by DJ Bouche) – ハレ晴レユカイ (Euro Mix)

the qemists – when ur lonely

Ryunosuke Kudo – 恋文

SS – Don’t Know What’s Normal (goodfat-edit)

Shibayan – Hakoiri Musume

Miami Nights 1984 – The Getaway

Die Hard Cafe – Casual Friday

Jeroen Tel – Pools of Poison

칵스(The Koxx) – Jump To The Light

S.S.T. Band – After Burner (Version II)

T-Square – We’ll Never Have A Trouble

ProjectDolphin – Mana Palace Medley

Yellow Magic Orchestra – Cue

Choro Club feat. Senoo – Ajisai no Shoukei

Darren Korb – Terminal March

Form & Shape – The Colors Are Bright As Ever

Yoichiro Yoshikawa – Yearning Goal

Com Truise – Futureworld

Iamamiwhoami – N

Xerxes – Picture of Her (Cover by Mordi)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.