Radio OverCoat 2013-02-06: Neil With It


Super Square – Anywhere Everywhere (w/ Helen Eugene)

Ryuichi Sakamoto – You Do Me (Edited Version)

Nanba Hiroyuki – Armitage the Main ThemeJH Sounds – Skies of Hue

Kageyama Hironobu – SHINE! Shinesman, You’re the Hero!

SS – Don’t Know What’s Normal (goodfat-edit)

Zapp & Roger – Do It Roger

Ralphis – In Da Cave (Sonic Spinball)

Daft Punk – Voyager

Beak – Limozeen

Super Square – I Believe In Our Love

kb – Candytron

Yoichiro Yoshikawa – Anna & Uni

Malmen – Flava Astral

Haruomi Hosono – Femme Fatale

keith303 – reconstruction of the untouched

Ryuichi Sakamoto – Amore

Coax – Quiet Minds reprise

Taku Iwasaki – ボインVSボイン

Yoko Kanno – Fingers

칵스(The Koxx) – Oriental Girl

Tommy February6 – MaGic in youR Eyes

Com Truise – Brokendate

Tesla Boy – Fantasy

Nanba Hiroyuki – Dawn in Mars

Yoichiro Yoshikawa – Yearning Goal

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.