Radio OverCoat 2012.01.11 – Cyberpunk Special #3! One Night in Neo OverCoat


Was feeling pretty inspired to do another cyberpunk show so I did! Thanks all for listening! Here’s the recording of the show, and read on further for the playlist.


Mutsuhiko Izumi – SNATCHER

Mutsuhiko Izumi – One Night in Neo Kobe

YMO – Technopolis

Kouji Makaino – Mad Machine (vocals by Ohmori Kinuko )

JH Sounds – In Your Eyes

Die Hard Cafe – Answering Machine

Kplecraft – Okesuchi

Purple Motion – Insideout

Jesper Kyd – Radio moscow

lackluster – starcell u.k.

あとぐる (Vocals: 小峠 舞 ) – Paradise

ebra – The Pyramid

Purple Motion – Zak-zaka-zak-zak

Tesla Boy – Electric Lady

Kavinsky – Testarossa Autodrive

Haruomi Hosono – Sports Men

Overcoat – Looking Inside (555mix by Skrypnyk )

Jon Holland – Day 3: Tidal Surge, Day 12: Nightscape, Bonus Round (Vectorman )

Yasuyuki Hamada, Shigenori Masuko, Youko Suzuki, Fumito Tamayama – Brawing Up (Battle Mania Daiginjou )

Kavinsky – Dead Cruiser

zebra – The World Breathes Through Her

Yellow Magic Orchestra – Simoon

Jonathan Dunn – RoboCop [C64 Version]

Ailsean – FF6/FF3US – Terra Obsidian

Grandma – Sock fight

Haruomi Hosono – Mazinger H

Loudmouth – Gnash

Kouji Makaino – Say, Yes! (Hashimoto Maiko )

Tree Wave – Machines Fall Apart

Dendö Marionette – Frozen・Edge

OverCoat – Phantom Bracelet

Skaven – Data Jack

Psilodump – Jag Minns Inte (Album Version )


Transient – Humid Subotnick

鳩小屋 – Unknown

Yasuyuki Hamada, Shigenori Masuko, Youko Suzuki, Fumito Tamayama – Burning Heart (Battle Mania Daiginjou )

Kazuo Hanzawa – Empire – The Final Assault (Gunstar Heroes )

virt – Nightfall Over the City

Tesla Boy – Speed of Light


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.