Nitro Game Injection #217: Pre-MAGFlu Follies


In this episode, Larry suffers from the pre-MAGFlu bug and is laid up while Kyle laments his lack of MAG XI. They also play some music for you!

NOTE: NGI is off the air on January 6th due to MAGFEST! Be sure to tune in to Arecibo Radio and 8bitX all weekend for live streaming of EVERY concert, as well as exclusive interviews and updates from the festival floor. Don’t miss it!

1. ROCK-MEN – Game Start ~ Doppler Stage 1 (arrangement of music from Mega Man [NES] and Mega Man X3 [SNES] :: )
2. LuIzA – Neo Fire Cross (medley arrangement of music from Final Fantasy series and Chrono Trigger [SNES] :: )
3. The Smash Brothers – FF1TOWN.WAV (arrangement of ‘Town’ from Final Fantasy [NES] :: )
4. Ailsean – Terra Obsidian (arrangement of ‘Terra’ from Final Fantasy VI [SNES] :: )
5. blackguitar – Gurgling Desert Pond (arrangement of ‘Gurgu Volcano’ from Final Fantasy [NES] :: )
6. SIDrip Alliance – Krakout (arrangement of music from Krakout [C64] :: )
7. Jason Vincion – Sarlac Attack (arrangement of music from BlackThorne [SNES] :: )
8. Mozzaratti – Incoming Kraid (arrangement of ‘Kraid’s Lair’ from Super Metroid [SNES] :: )
9. Dj Mystix – Lady in Black (arrangement of ‘After Burner’ from After Burner II [GEN] :: )
10. The Megas – Fly on a Dog (arrangement of ‘Stage Select’ from Mega Man 3 [NES] :: )
11. Devastus – Airborne (arrangement of ‘Flying Battery Zone’ from Sonic & Knuckles [GEN] :: )
12. elzfernomusic – Doomsday (arrangement of ‘The Doomsday Zone’ from Sonic & Knuckles [GEN] :: )
13. Theophany – Majora’s Mask (arrangement of music from Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask [N64] :: )

1. Nobuo Uematsu – Main Theme (from Final Fantasy IV )
2. Nobuo Uematsu – Theme of Love (from Final Fantasy IV )
3. Nobuo Uematsu – Battle 1 (from Final Fantasy IV )
4. Nobuo Uematsu – Dancing Calcobrena (from Final Fantasy IV )
5. Nobuo Uematsu – Tower of Zot (from Final Fantasy IV )
6. Nobuo Uematsu – The Final Battle (from Final Fantasy IV )

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.